Disney/Pixar Cars 3 - Die Cast Transporter-Set Mack

35,00 €
Artikelnr. 461025164755

KOSTENLOSE Rücksendung

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG ab einem Bestellwert von 50€

Der treue Mack bringt alle deine Favoriten aus Radiator Springs in dein Kinderzimmer! Dieses eindrucksvolle Set umfasst eine Mack Figur, die geöffnet werden kann und detaillierte Die Cast Figuren von Lightning McQueen und 7 Freunden enthält.

Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Wurde in Deine Einkaufstasche gelegt!

Zur Kasse

Wurde Deinen Favoriten hinzugefügt!

Deine Favoriten anzeigen

Hinzugefügt zu {0}

Wunschliste ansehen
Bitte gib einen gültigen Wert ein.

Produktdetails

  • Set aus einer großen Mack Figur und 8 Die Cast Autos
  • Mack mit detaillierten geformten und beweglichen Rädern
  • Auf Druck macht Macks Hut lustige Charaktergeräusche.
  • Tragegriff und öffnenden Türen
  • Transporter mit 8 Fächern für die Die Cast Figuren
  • Mit den Die Cast Charakteren Lightning McQueen, Mater
  • Sally, Sarge, Ramone, Flo, Luigi und Guido
  • Aufwändige Charakterdetails und bewegliche Räder
  • Mack: ca. 18 x 10 x 60 cm (H x B x L)
  • Einzelne Autos: ca. 3,5 x 5 x 11 cm (H x B x T)
  • Verpackung: ca. 23 x 66 x 17 cm (H x B x T)
  • Geeignet für Kinder ab 3 Jahren
  • Achtung: Wegen Kleinteilen nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 36 Monaten
  • Für Disney Store hergestellt

Versandinformationen

Disney/Pixar Cars 3 - Die Cast Transporter-Set Mack is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd birthday present My son was absolutely over the moon with this toy, Mack is his favourite character from the cars movies and he couldn’t have been more impressed with this gift. The cars that are included are fantastic quality and I brought this at the sale price which in all fairness was a bit of a bargain considering each of the smaller figures cost around £6.50 each! Fab gift!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son has not stopped playing with it Wonderful toy my son adores it. Mater and Guido are a little flimsy but otherwise it’s fantastic. So glad we purchased it!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it! Great birthday gift for a cars crazy 4 year old. Well worth the money
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Brought this for my nephew who is Cars mad it looks great it’s the biggest Mac truck I could find and he is going to love it...
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for any cars fan The problem we have found with the diecast cars is the wheels have bent and on one it has broken off, my children Twins nearly 3 & a 4 year old (his toy) so as they’ve broken I’d say that the cars are better suited to slightly older children. But a great product for any cars fan
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toy Bought this for a friends kids birthday, very good quality and a lot bigger than I expected!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sturdy car carrier My son loves this toy, he enjoys putting the cars in their places. It is much sturdier than many I have seen
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bigger than expected! brought for my 3 year olds birthday. he loves it. the cars are brightly coloured and mack talks! big thumbs up x
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toy Great product, my 2 year old son loves playing with this. Only reason it’s 4 stars is lightening McQueen could’ve been red instead of grey!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely item Great item! Bought it early for my sons birthday so haven't opened it but looks like a fun toy that he'll enjoy. Got it on sale, wouldn't pay the full price
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Built cheap My brother got this for my son and though the cars are nice quality the truck itself is junk - within 24hrs the stickers on the truck (that already were stuck on with lots of creases and air pockets) were peeling off.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive for how cheaply made this was a Christmas gift and within 2 days the hook broke off of Mater's truck and Guido had lost an arm. 2 DAYS! I am very disappointed by how cheap this was made but how expensive it was to purchase! This is not worth the money spent on it.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy The Mac toy comes with some cars diecasts that are of good quality, the Mac car talks and my son loves transportating it around the house. It’s a brilliant product and I definitely reccomend. My only issue is the door slides right off rather than lifts up but that’s just a tiny opinion on what I think would of been easier for children to open/close the door
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A***** excellent quality good value for money bought for grandson as an Christmas present
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The cars are excellent quality strong die cast - perfect for my heavy handed 3 & 4 year old grandsons
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice toy but flimsy side Very flimsy side difficult to put back on, my 4 year old can't do it by himself. Soon got bored... the cars are good quality and mack sounds are also good. Glad I did t buy it at full price
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely present for my son My son loves Cars and was extremely happy to receive this present. The cars are durable and very well made.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing just perfect The cars 3 mack truck and cars was an amazing buy for my 2.5 year old. Ordered express delivery and was here in 3 days as 8 ordered very late evening. Amazing price and would buy again. The packaging was very good the item was protected for delivery
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered accdg to timeline, on a Christmas rush week! My kid loves Cars! He is now having tons of fun moving Mack and all 8 die cast cars! Great collection, great value and perfect timeline!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Disney quality Unfortunately not the quality I expected. Mac especially is poor.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job This is a lovely toy for car mad children, especially as I had it for half price on the run up to Christmas, I wouldn’t have paid full price for it, as it’s not worth it. Only down side to the toy is the fact that both sides slide up and off very easily which is great for little ones to get into it, but when you’ve just packed all the cars in, you go to put it away And the sides slide up (emptying the contents back over the floor) can be very annoying!! A hinged side would be better, as the sides can be a little fiddly to put back on also! Overall though my son is happy with this toy.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then I thought Bought for a friends son, good delivery. He loved it
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loved Disney Cars 3 Carrier Set My son (5 yrs) absolutely loved this Disney Cars 3 carrier set, he acts out storylines from the movies. He can be quite rough and this set is strong and hardy enough to cope with his play.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 2 Year old loves it! This has been the favourite toy of Christmas! My son has been played with Mac every single day and the diecast characters go everywhere with us. My only suggestion would be an easier connection when putting the side of Mac on and off which my 5 year old nephew also struggles with.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money :-( I wish I listened to the reviews before I purchased for my little guy. Mack and mater arrived broken, and the forklift broke after my son played after 2 days. Just very poor quality for an $80 toy, so we are very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it Bought this for my son for Christmas and he’s played with this the most. Got all the main characters with it that are all die cast and really good quality and size. Really happy with the purchase. Mack also well made love all the little details.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product better than I expected. Mack is quite a good size as are all the cars within also the cars were made of metal and quite sturdy.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My 4 year old little boy loved this toy, lot bihger than expected and at bargain price. Love it
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Lovely truck bigger and better than expected bought it for my son for Christmas and he loves it
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun for my 3 year old! My little boy enjoys playing with this set, he likes the idea of putting in and out all the cars in the track. Good quality toys, both track and die-cast cars
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_, sid_461025164755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-de_de