Rogue One: A Star Wars Story - K-2S0 Die Cast-Figur Elite Series ca. 16,5 cm

12,99 €
Artikelnr. 461014639004

KOSTENLOSE Rücksendung

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG ab einem Bestellwert von 50€

Lieferzeiten Weihnachten mehr Infos

Diese "K-2S0"-Die Cast-Figur kann jetzt deine Basis infiltrieren. Die Figur des umprogrammierten Kampfdroiden des Imperiums ist vollständig beweglich, verfügt über hervorragende Charakter-Details und ist eine tolle Ergänzung für deine Crew von "Rogue One: A Star Wars Story".

Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Wurde in Deine Einkaufstasche gelegt!

Zur Kasse

Wurde Deinen Favoriten hinzugefügt!

Deine Favoriten anzeigen

Hinzugefügt zu {0}

Wunschliste ansehen
Bitte gib einen gültigen Wert ein.
Ausverkauft!
Micky & Minnie Kuscheltier im Angebot Ab 15€ Bestellwert erhälst du Plüsch für nur 10,90€ Details ansehen

Produktdetails

  • Teil der Star Wars Saga Elite Series
  • Sorgfältig gearbeitet und vollständig beweglich
  • Sockel
  • Ca. 19 cm hoch
  • Gewicht des verpackten Sets 436 g
  • Achtung: Wegen Kleinteilen nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 36 Monaten
  • Für Disney Store hergestellt

Versandinformationen

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story - K-2S0 Die Cast-Figur Elite Series ca. 16,5 cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-2SO Action Figure The quality is amazing! Very good weight and detailed features. All of his limbs can move, even his head can turn. The base is nice, pretty sturdy. There is only one peg on the base to connect the figure. I wish there was 2 for ease and extra stability.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite series k2so This figure looks amazing and the fact it is made of metal suits this figure very well and gives it the look it's supposed to have nicely detailed and good paint work details highly recommended at this price point £9.99
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sculpt detail shame about the joints Unfortunately Disney think that multiple points of articulation are what people want. What people really want is fixed leg joints so the figure can actually stand. The figure will stand but blu tac may be necessary. The base is a little flimsy as well unfortunately. The sculpt itself is great, the detail is excellent and very well built.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, I'm a collector so I didn't open, but it's super heavy so you can tell it's great quality!!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite K-2SO The Disney releases of the Elite Series figures are excellent. The earlier releases followed the original Star Wars saga, then followed the release of The Force Awakens and now more recently Rogue One. The figures are approx 6.5" in height, are mainly metallic and are heavier than other figures such as the 6" Black Series. These figures are displayed in a square box and comes complete with stand and accessories such as weapons, etc. The screws holding these figures together are usually visible from the rear, some people criticise Disney for not filling them in but I don't have a problem with this as I do not remove them from their boxes. This boxed Elite Series figure comes with a blue metallic trim unlike the earlier releases which were red; this is from Rogue One. The blue metallic trim helps to separate the films nicely. The front of the box has a large clear window so you can clearly see the figure inside. The K-2SO figure in particular feels lighter than other figures and displays very well. It's easily recognisable as the film character due to its great paint job and features. IMO the droid versions of the Elite Series figures are superior to their human equivalents but this is just down to personal taste. I can only provide a review on the figure boxed as this is how I intend to keep it. I have no doubt the figure will make a great addition to anyone's collection boxed/unboxed. I have purchased a number of the Elite Series figures and have not been disappointed by their quality and I look forward to future Elite Series releases from Disney.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Disney + Star Wars = a match made in heaven. The Elite series has been by far the best Star Wars collectibles EVER!!! Can't wait for the next three releases.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! The product was well made. They really paid attention to details.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very please with the build and feel!!! Great Quality, solid figure! It's for display, so I there wont be much wear on it.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Well Done! Just tiny problems! This Kay model is wonderful and well built, though I have a few problems here and there. I have the Black Series model that is the same size as this one in all ways. THIS one's wrists do not bend/are not jointed like the cheaper model. His arms do not have the same range of motion either. There are LESS pivot points on this figure compared to the Black Box series. Good points however? He is HEAVY. he has a great weight to him and is very sturdy. The paint job is so much nicer! His HEAD has a better range of movement than the Black Series box however. it has a small row at the back allowing his head to stand taller, which is nice. Because of his weight however his joints do not stand up as well as with the other. At least not in moving positions. The STAND is terrible however. it does not FIT. The hold in the bottom of his foot is too large to use the PLASTIC stand that comes with it. Mildly disappointed at the light weight of this stand also. It does work pretty well for the Black Series Kay-tu however so I am getting use out of it? but for those who only have this model, the stand will not work. Invest in a nice doll stand perhaps? ALL IN ALL: I am glad to have him! He's well crafted as a figure to display and not for children's play! I LOVE having both of these figures and do not regret paying a bit more for this die-cast version.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rogue One collectable Well made Die Cast figure. Highly detailed. Great addition to my collection
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking model that breaks easily. The figure itself looks great. Unfortunately with the tiny feet and spindly legs he does not stand well. You can get him to stand on his own but someone quickly walking by is enough to tip him over. The stand has a peg that helps him stand but it isn't tight enough to be very effective. My model lasted less than a week. It fell off the shelf and broke in half. The middle is not made of metal and will easily snap. He did not even survive his first fall. It's too bad. Just a little more work and this could have been an amazing figure.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice detail Detail in this die cast figure is excellent. Sturdy and looks good on the shelf. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific K-2SO Figure I was very pleased when this little guy arrived recently. The detail and overall look is terrific. It was just what I wanted to add to my robot figure collection. The packaging for K-2SO was impressive for a relatively inexpensive figure. Terrific and impressive figure.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Detail and weight to figure K-2SO is proudly sitting on my desk at work for all to see.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round Fantastic product. Very well detailed and build quality is excellent. Hooding they produce more from the Rogue One Movie ( Scarif Stormtrooper and Hovertank Pilot).
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ziemlich realistisch Gute Figur zu einem guten Preis. Hohe Beweglichkeit und sieht dem K-2SO aus dem Film ziemlich ähnlich. Interessantist auch das Material - er ist aus Metall und somit noch realistischer. Von der Größe war ich etwas enttäuscht. Im Film ist er größer als Jyn, diese Figur ist jedoch kleiner als die Jyn- Figur, die ich auch gekauft habe. Der Sockel ist leider auch nicht sehr stabil - die Figur kann leicht umfallen und muss extra befestigt werden.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Figure The real metal makes it feel like your very own personal droid. The many joints in the figure allow for a lot of movements realistic to the character. The only down side is the small base that doesn't really support the top heavy droid in any way.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-2SO Really cool looking model and it is made of Diecast!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great when displayed. Bought for my son and he loved it. He proudly has it on display in his room. The die cast feature is especially nice. Would recommend it to others to purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the elite series Looks fantastic next to the other elite series and really well detailed!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good condition great figure and the box was in good condition. Gave it as a gift who keeps them in the box
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Recently purchased K-2SO to go with R2D2 & C3PO. Love that it's metal. Quite heavy and very details. Must have for droids collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Droid you've been looking for Disney does it again with their Elite series line. With a great attention to detail and awesome display box, this figure is a must have for collectors and fans. Go rogue and don't miss out on this great figure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect This is absolutely perfect! Cannot wait for my hisband to see it.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Hit out of the Park! Excellent likeness, Terrific Detail. A must for you Elite Collection
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb figure Another great addition to my collection. I'm a big fan of the die cast collection & very happy with this figure. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing figure! Disney's Star Wars Elite figures are the only figures I collect because each figure's quality is outstanding. When I first removed the figure from the box I was impressed by its paint applications- even down to its eyes. The figure is mostly metal with plastic hands and feet. The metal components worried me considering the droid has long skinny legs and a round body- so I expected the figure to be top-heavy and fall easily. The figure stands on its own without the stand. It's an amazing figure... can't wait for the movie!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great characteristics if a little top heavy! Brilliant features and movements to this character with rooting torso and fully angled head. Bit unstable on his pipes due to being so top heavy but he stands just fine once balanced. Awesome paintwork on him too, an excellent addition to the series.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very different & very cool There's a lot of unique articulation on this droid. Very different from C-3PO and in a way, I assume, that stays true to the character. I can't wait to get Cassian & Jyn!
Date published: 2016-10-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_461014639004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-de_de