Puppenset "Belle und Gaston" - Film Collection "Die Schöne und das Biest"

71,00 €
Artikelnr. 460025052475

KOSTENLOSE Rücksendung

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG ab einem Bestellwert von 50€

Spiele die schönsten Szenen aus "Die Schöne und das Biest" mit Belle und Gaston als herrlichen Puppen nach. Die detailliert gewandeten, beweglichen Puppen sind den Charakteren aus dem Spielfilm verblüffend ähnlich.

Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Wurde in Deine Einkaufstasche gelegt!

Zur Kasse

Wurde Deinen Favoriten hinzugefügt!

Deine Favoriten anzeigen

Hinzugefügt zu {0}

Wunschliste ansehen
Bitte gib einen gültigen Wert ein.
Verfügbar

Produktdetails

  • Teil der Film Collection "Die Schöne und das Biest"
  • Verblüffende Ähnlichkeit mit den Charakteren im Spielfilm
  • Bewegliche Arme und Beine
  • "Belle"-Puppe mit echt wirkendem Haar
  • Schlichtes Dorfbewohner-Outfit aus texturierten Stoffen und mit Lagenrock
  • Schleifen auf den Schultern und seitliche Schnürung am Mieder
  • "Gaston"-Puppe mit Stoffjacke und Zierknöpfen
  • Halstuch und Ärmelsäume mit Rüschen
  • Stiefel in Lederoptik
  • Höhe der "Belle"-Puppe ca. 28 cm
  • Höhe der "Gaston"-Puppe ca. 30 cm
  • Verpackungsmaße ca. 35,5 x 25,5 x 10 cm (Höhe x Breite x Tiefe)
  • Achtung: Wegen Kleinteilen nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 36 Monaten
  • Für Disney Store hergestellt

Versandinformationen

Lieferzeit innerhalb von 5 Werktagen als Standardlieferung nach Deutschland, Österreich und innerhalb 6 Arbeitstagen in die Schweiz (jeweils zwischen 8 Uhr und 18 Uhr).

Versandkosten 4,90€ für Deutschland, für Österreich und die Schweiz 7,90€.

Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ in alle drei Länder.

Puppenset "Belle und Gaston" - Film Collection "Die Schöne und das Biest" is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dolls and Great Detail I ordered the dolls for the Gaston/Luke Evans doll. I was not disappointed. The dolls are well crafted and well made. Both dolls have great attention to detail. I would recommend this set to any Disney collector of Luke Evans fan.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collectors Dolls Great for doll collectors. The dolls really look like the characters.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No One Says no to Gaston The details in this set are amazing. The clothes are incredibly accurate. The fabrics they chose are great and look like they popped right out of the screen. Gaston is flawless of course. I bought this set mainly for him. I have nothing bad to say aside from Belle's face being too shiny and her forehead being to large. Love this set!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product worth buying for I love this doll set, Belle is absolutely beautiful and Gaston aswell. The details and materials of the outfits are perfect and look exactly like in the movie. Would recommend this set!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Likeness to movie characters great Daughter thrilled with these two dolls amazing detail in costumes
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great "couple" of dolls, lots of details I love the Belle and Gaston doll set. Gaston looks exactly like Luke Evans. I think this Belle doll looks a lot more like Emma Watson than the one with the yellow ball gown. The outfits contain lots of details.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Amazing! Valuable! I Love Beauty and Beast so much!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replicants! These dolls look EXACTLY like the actors from the live action movie. In fact, when I first saw the ad for the dolls in a Facebook post I was certain it was photoshopped - but I bought it anyway. I'm very satisfied with this set: Gaston's face is the best replication of an actor I have ever seen in a doll. And his entire outfit -down to his leather boots, is exquisite. Belle's face is Emma Watson and her dress is well-made, but her sleeves don't cover her wrists so the articulating joints look odd. No big deal though. The only thing missing is the the flocked version of the BEAST - I would definitely have purchased that threesome!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impecable detail work These dolls are amazingly detailed! The clothing is made from much higher quality materials than your standard dolls and they are extremely accurate and detailed. Gastons jacket even has all the metal buttons and studs as opposed to just being painted on the fabric!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half Beautiful Gaston is perfect, everything about him is stunning. Belle, on the other hand, though she has very good quality clothes, is a little bit hideous. Maybe this is the true Beauty and the Beast.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Half gorgeous half not so I would recommend this set for Gaston only, it`s a gorgeous doll with much likeness to the actor and the outfit is amazing and very accurate. Belle`s outfit is top level and quality too but her face just ruins the whole look, not too pretty to look at and I will be trying to save her by a repaint. I love Disney movie collections but the faces are becoming less and less pleasant to look at and I suspect it to be the paint job fault not the mold itself.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaston made my day! I saw a picture of the Gaston doll on Luke Evan's instagram and I immediately said if it ever becomes available, I would buy it. Only last month I realized it was probably a Disney product (as I also have the Mad Hatter doll) and yes sir, it was available in the Disney store! I WAS SO HAPPY! Unfortunately Gaston isn't available on its own and I had to buy the Gaston/Belle package... I wasn't a huge fan of the Belle doll when I saw the pictures, but I HAD TO HAVE Gaston. When it arrived however, I noticed that the Belle doll wasn't as ugly as I expected - the photos don't do the doll justice, and the Gaston doll was even more majestic as I thought. MY GOD HE LOOKS SO REAL IT'S INSANE! The only flaws are: - Belle's hair (too much "gel" which makes it stiff. But that's easily fixed by just combing it) - Gaston's shoe (one of his shoes is unable to come off - which really isn't a big deal) Overall I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE these dolls and I think Disney did an amazing job creating these (really, Gaston looks REAL. It's like Luke's looking at me from my book shelve XD)
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible again.. When my daughter heard that Disney was making an Emma Watson as Belle doll, she just had to have it. I bought this along with the Belle doll alone. I am so horrified that the face looks nothing like Emma Watson's. And the freckles just look wrong. If you are thinking of purchasing this, please reconsider. The Gaston I bought also looks kind of funny looking. Disney, I am so very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was great The product was amazing. Really enjoyed this product
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spot-on Gaston I specifically bought this set to get Gaston. The price for me is a bit high (I waited for a sale). The likeness to Luke Evans is incredible. I'm not impressed with Belle - her head seems too big for er body and I don't like the look on her face. However, the costumes on both dolls are really well detailed.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality is second to none.they are absolutely perfect. Nicely packaged,arrived on day and time,your usual standard,,just as advertised,will be buying again very soon.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaston is so hot I think Gaston is so hot. His hair is beautiful and his outfit looks great on him. Belle looks TERRIBLE with the squarish face and hair. I wish Gaston was on his own. Can't wait to see him in the movie.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of personality, and great likenesses! I had bought the other two dolls from the Beauty and the Beast Film Collection and loved them, so it was only matter of time before I had to get these as well. Both Belle and Gaston are exquisite. Their faces look just like Emma Watson and Luke Evans, and have a lot of personality and detail, which is quite a feat considering they are only 12'' dolls! Belle has lighter, less striking makeup than the yellow ball-gown doll, but is still pretty. The costumes are of amazing quality, with a variety of fabrics including faux suede, denim, and chiffon, and don't take any shortcuts. Gaston has a full shirt and vest beneath his coat, and Belle has a multi-layered skirt, pantaloons, shirt, and outer bodice. Like the ball-gown doll, the true fullness of her skirt has to be let out in the back by cutting some threads, and I opted to undo the stiches holding her skirt up as shown in the pictures, which makes her look so much better. Their accessories are also very detailed. Belle has a pendant necklace and boots along with a pair of socks, while Gaston has molded boots, a gun holster, and a dueling pistol. All in all, an excellent addition to my doll collection. Absolutely worth the price.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from gaston amazing belle is wrong I purchased this for gaston he is stunning he is heavy and his clothes look and feel great quality a real must belle however looks wrong emma Watson is apretty girl but this doll looks like a manly version of her the face is to hard looking with a high hairline she doesn't have the weight of the other doll I'm still pleased with my purchase as gaston is worth it on his own I wish Disney had sold him seperatly
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dolls - but could be better As soon as I saw these dolls, I know I had to get them. Gaston is absolutely amazing, and his outfit includes a full shirt and vest, and jacket, and he has a pistol. His knees are not articulated, but his elbows and wrists are. Belle, on the other hand, could have been done better. I think while the sculpt seems very similar to her face, the painting could have been done better. Her freckles need to be toned down a bit, and her face is way too shiny for my taste. On top of that, her hair was filled with product, so it was basically cemented into a curl. However, after doing a little fixing up on her face and hair, I absolutely love her. Her outfit includes a fully lined skirt, two separate aprons, a shirt and a vest. I just wish they had put as much effort into her face as they did into the rest of her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gaston is amazing, Belle is almost perfect! Firstly, the Gaston doll is amazing and an incredible likeness to Luke Evans. The detailing on his outfit is amazing. The bad thing is the face mold used on Belle that spoils her a bit. As I understand it, Disney changed the face mold from the previous live action dolls and that is the main thing that is spoiling the doll. Previous dolls had a soft full face mold with the hair rooted in. This one, the face and the rest of the head are 2 separate pieces. That is the main issue and would massively improve the doll. I also think the hair line is a little too high. You can clearly see that it is a representation of Emma Watson (I think they scan her face to get a realistic impression). It may have not fully translated to the doll as well as it could have, but still, it is obviously Emma. Her outfit is gorgeous and just as detailed as Gaston. I would prefer it if they hadn't sewn her dress up on one side, I presume it is to show the bloomers underneath, but it's bothering me! I don't usually debox my dolls, but am considering doing so to see if I can get her dress back down! As an added bonus, it would be good if Belle was holding a book. I do recommend this set. Yes, Belle's face is perfect, but it's small flaws in the grand scheme of things. The pictures on here don't fully do her justice.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gaston Top, Belle Flop Gaston hätte 5 Sterne verdient! Der ist echt realsitisch und hat viele tolle Details. Auch belle ist toll. Ich liebe ihr realistische Kleid. Auch das gesicht ist realsitisch gemacht. Leider etwas zu gross im Vergleich zu Gastons Kopf. Dann finde ich die Sommersprossen etwas übertrieben und gerade die auf der Stirn sehen aus als hätte Belle Pickel. Dann hat man sich bei Belle eine etwas andere Methode für den Kopf ausgesucht. Der Kopf besteht aus 2 Teilen. Dem Gesicht und dem Skalp. Das gesicht besteht aus etwas härterem Material als üblich bei den Modepuppen und ist quasi wie eine Maske. Und die Haare sind sind an ein wecheres Teil eingearbeitet und an dem Gesichtsteil angeklebt. Bei einigen Actionfiguren wie Rey und Black Widow hat man das wohl auch so gemacht. Ich finde das nicht gut da ich gerne reroote alo neue Haare einfädel. Der Disneystore verwendet Nylonhaare die mir persönlich gar nicht zusagen da diese schnell verfilzen. Und daher ersetze ich meistens die Haare durch Saran oder Kanekalon. Ich weiss nicht ob das hier bei Belle nun möglich ist. Da bleibt mir jetzt nix anderes übrig als die Haare in dem Zopf zu lassen. Die Haare sind auch mit Haargel regelrecht betoniert. Aber nur der untere Teil des Zopfes. Man erkennt aber auch deutlich auf den Produktbildern das der Zopf ein bißchen dunkler ist als der Rest des Haares. Ich hoffe echt das in Zukunft die Köpfer der Filmpuppen wieder aus Vinyl gemacht werden.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love both of these dolls I think they look very beautiful and I have a lot of detail in them.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toller Gaston Ich habe mir dieses Set im Vorverkauf bestellt. Gaston ist richtig gut gelungen. Er sieht dem Schauspieler unheimlich ähnlich. Die Kleidung ist wie zu erwarten sehr hochwertig gearbeitet. Er ist eine tolle Puppe. Kommen wir nun zu Belle. Positiv ist ihre tolle Kleidung. Viel Liebe zum Detail. Was ich sehr negativ bemerken muss ist dass ihr Kopf ne andere Hautfarbe hat als ihr Körper, was sehr stark auffällt. Ihre hohe Stirn kann man mit ihren Haare kaschieren. Mir gefielen auch die vielen Sommersprossen nicht und habe sie entfernt. Ich musste viel Hand anlegen um sie für mich schön zu bekommen. Im ganzen sieht sie anders aus als auf den Bildern hier. Es ist aber auch Geschmacksache. Ansonsten ein schönes Set.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I loved the dolls they were perfect and all the detail and items on them were great. I loved that Gaston looked well dressed and had a quirky smirk on his face just like in the Disney Park. Thought it was strange Belle had pantaloons on show looked weird but the rest of the doll was perfect. I got all my items in a box with no packing so the box was a bit crushed but Guest Services were very kind and sorted it out for me so I did not have to send them back. So looking forward to March 17.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaston and Belle two pack dolls. I love these dolls. I was a bit disappointed with Belle. She does look like the actress, but it is a harsh rendering. They could have softened her look a bit and I think then, she would have been exquisite. Still in all, I love the dolls. The detail and workmanship is wonderful. I am hoping that when more dolls have been released, the newer ones will be a little more kind to Belle.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only time Belle and Gaston are perfect together I am so glad that I bought this set. Well worth the purchase price! These dolls are highly detailed, they look 3D printed. They look exactly like the actors in the upcoming movie. I love how detailed Belle's dress is. And how she looks just like Emma Watson! I've always wanted a doll of Emma! Gaston has so much detail on his clothing, down to the texture of the fabrics. His face is so well molded and painted. He even has facial hair painted and some textured on his face. I love how these dolls are entirely movie accurate...that's why they are so worth the price tag! I highly recommend this set to any Beauty and the Beast collector. It is the perfect piece to your collection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GASTON IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! The reason I got this set was because of Gaston, and I was not dissipated at all. He is absolutely gorgeous, the resemble of the actor is incredible and the details of the clothing are just breathtaking... As for Belle, she does look better in person. I am bothered by the freckles that are not nicely done on a doll size and the giant forehead that I still don't understand.... Her clothing is also breathtaking and I am very happy to received that quality of sewing at the price they sell it. But again, Gaston steals the show in this set... Absolutely beautiful collectors doll.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gaston is Amazing! The Gaston doll looks exactly like the actor who plays him. And his costume is outstanding and very detailed. Belle's costume is also very nicely made with lots of detail. Though the doll isn't as pretty as Emma Watson. But the Belle doll is better looking than the one in the yellow ballgown, because some of her hair covers the over sized forehead. It's worth getting just to get Gaston , and to have a Belle doll to go with him and the great Beast doll they made.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please sell Gaston alone. Gaston, yes. Belle ...nope. The face sculpt on the Gaston doll is gorgeous, and his outfit is highly detailed. However, the Belle doll ....the face mold is truly awful. Very shocked. I guess Disney didn't get the rights to use Emma Watson's likeness. At least I hope that's the case.
Date published: 2017-01-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_460025052475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-de_de