Puppe "Belle" - Film Collection "Die Schö”ne und das Biest"

25,00 €
Artikelnr. 460025088450

KOSTENLOSE Rücksendung

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG ab einem Bestellwert von 50€

Lieferzeiten Weihnachten mehr Infos

Diese hübsche "Belle"-Puppe verwandelt das Kinderzimmer in ein verwunschenes Schloss. Die detailliert gewandete, bewegliche Puppe ist dem Charakter aus dem Spielfilm "Die Sch”öne und das Biest" verblüffend ä„hnlich.

Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Wurde in Deine Einkaufstasche gelegt!

Zur Kasse

Wurde Deinen Favoriten hinzugefügt!

Deine Favoriten anzeigen

Hinzugefügt zu {0}

Wunschliste ansehen
Bitte gib einen gültigen Wert ein.
Verfügbar

Produktdetails

  • Teil der Film Collection "Die Sch”ne und das Biest"
  • Verblffende Žhnlichkeit mit dem Charakter im Spielfilm
  • Realistisches Haar
  • Bewegliche Arme und Beine
  • Abnehmbare Halskette
  • Detailliertes Outfit, Mieder mit Goldfaden durchwirkt
  • Rock mit Goldsprenkeln und Stickerei am Saum
  • H”öhe ca. 28cm
  • Verpackungsma? ca. 35,5 x 18 x 10cm (H”he x Breite x Tiefe)
  • Achtung: Wegen Kleinteilen nicht geeignet fr Kinder unter 36 Monaten
  • Für Disney Store hergestellt

Versandinformationen

Lieferzeit innerhalb von 5 Werktagen als Standardlieferung nach Deutschland, Österreich und innerhalb 6 Arbeitstagen in die Schweiz (jeweils zwischen 8 Uhr und 18 Uhr).

Versandkosten 4,90€ für Deutschland, für Österreich und die Schweiz 7,90€.

Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ in alle drei Länder.

Puppe "Belle" - Film Collection "Die Schö”ne und das Biest" is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Detailed Doll This Live Action Belle Is An Amazing Addition To My Collection! At first when I saw this doll I thought it was hideous and was unsure about buying it. It was a surprise when I got this doll for my birthday but when I opened her and started using her, I Started looking at her in a much more beautiful angle. I absolutely recommend this doll.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy. This is a great purchase, Well protected. Prompt delivery. All in all a fantastic experience.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle is beautiful, I don't know what all the bad reviews are I bought three Dolls and I think she's beautiful the dress and hair are gorgeous what more do people want for $34.95? Be your own critic don't miss out on this doll, she's only $24.95
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Belle When I first saw the doll I was preparing to send her back. As she firstly appears quite ugly, with a shiny face. However, as other reviewers have said her appearance has grown on me. Her dress is fantastic and could be worth most of the cost. Beautifully made. I was quite disappointed to see her legs bend at knee and ankle, instead of being rubberised as are the latest Classic dolls, and my Belle has bandy legs. My granddaughter loves her, she is not old enough to be quite so critical as me.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scary I'm sending her back--Can't believe that Disney would put out a doll that is this ugly. The face looks like a man's face. Very disappointed. I would have give a zero rating if they had one.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but the box arrived damaged I think the detail on this doll is gorgeous, but I got it more as a collectors item :( and he box was destroyed horrible that it came in :(.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed This Does Not Look Like Belle At All :{ My Twin Girls And I and Huge Disney Fans and Annual Pass Holders! We are Collectors of Belle and could not hardly wait for her dolls too be released! Emma is so Beautiful and this Does Not Look Like The Live Action Belle in The Movie. So disappointed such A Breath Taking Movie and For Disney Too Release This Terrible Scary Mad Looking Doll is Not Acceptable. Disney Dropped The Ball For Sure On This Top Selling Movie. So Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty is found within This doll is stunning! Her gown is so gorgeous. I love everything about her!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not perfect but... I like her! I don't like the way the hair is done, but in person it doesn't bother me. I hope Disney doesn't repeat this design in the future however. I think her face is pretty, if unusual. Her dress is simply amazing. Her hair is soft and curled nicely. I have re-bodied mine onto a made to move Barbie and I am so pleased with the result. I'm glad that I added her to my collection.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely doll I've got this doll and Belle Limited Edition and I think the LE doll is more beautiful than this one, but I think this doll is gorgeous too because her dress is incredible! Her hair is in a beautiful condition and her shoes are amazing! For me, it was hard to choose wich doll I wanted, but I'm so happy that I have them both, there are so much differences between the 17" & 12", when you are a Disney collector you need this doll or the LE one. Btw this doll doesn't like Justin Bieber! She is lovely. Great work Disney Store, only the face is very shiny, don't do that the next time. But overal, this doll looks beautiful.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Belle Film Collection Doll - Beauty and the Beast - Live Action Film I believe Disney was trying to capture the likeness of Emma Watson while producing a face for this doll that represented the live action actress as opposed to the typical Disney doll face. When looking at the face of this doll, from certain angles you can see where Disney got it right yet from straight on the face is a bit too square and a little more angrier looking then they intended for it to turn out. If you liked the live action movie and what to capture the memory of the movie, for the cost of this doll it probably work it. If you just want a more traditional looking Belle doll, then I would hold off from purchasing this one.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good doll It looks a lot like Emma Watson, however I personally think that the forehead is slightly too large and the face is a bit shiny. The dress is beautiful and very well made, and the feather headband is too. The hair needed combing through with my fingers a bit first, but overall, it is a very good doll. Worth the price.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing doll! I recently bought this doll and I love it! The features of this doll are wonderful. The doll looks like Emma Watson , it has beautiful hair and the dress is absolutely gorgeous! I don't agree that the face is horrible, it is actually just natural. I would definitely recommend this doll.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Doll I was reluctant to buy this doll because of the pictures on the website and other reviews, but I am glad I did buy her. This doll is gorgeous. Looks exactly like Emma in the face and the gown is impeccable. If you're hesitant to buy, do so before she's gone! The doll is way more beautiful in person and she looks great in my Beauty & the Beast collection.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I do not care what others think I love her This doll is beautful. It dose looke like Emma waston. The skirt is verry ful and detaled not as much as the more expensive LE doll witch was too expensive for my budget. She isn't as detailed but she is nice. I wish thoes who say this doll is uguly just remember beauty is found with in.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Die Schöne und das Biest Ich finde die teilweise doch sehr negativen Bewertungen übertrieben. Zugegeben, die Sommersprossen könnten etwas unauffälliger sein, aber die Puppe ist trotzdem bezaubernd. Ihr Kleid ist gut verarbeitet, voller liebevoller Details und sieht aus wie im Film. Ihre Frisur mit dem Blätterkranz ist sehr hübsch und das Gesicht der Puppe hat definitiv Ähnlichkeit mit der Darstellerin aus dem Film. Wie man auf die Idee kommen kann, die Puppe hätte mehr Ähnlichkeit mit Justin Bieber als mit Emma Watson ist mir schleierhaft. Ich bin jedenfalls sehr zufrieden und finde, Belle macht sich zusammen mit dem Biest wirklich gut im Regal.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful doll This Belle doll is really great detailed and has great likeness with the actress (Emma Watson). The hair and the dress are both gorgeous. Belle fits great among my other dolls and i'll definitely recommend her.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bell Lovely doll very much like the character Bell lovely clothes I think a child would have much fun I bought this for my gorgeous granddaughter Charlotte Louise
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Belle - Live Action Film Hi. I want to add my comments on the Live Action Film Belle. The face on this doll is unattractive. Looks more like an angry boy than the beautiful Emma Watson. However, I did buy it for my granddaughter after putting it back on the shelf twice. She saw and loves the movie. The next doll in the line is just too expensive at nearly $130, but has a more pleasant face.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Schon sehr enttäuschend Ich habe mir die Puppe aufgrund der doch eher positiven Bewertungen gekauft (Februar '17) , bin aber wirklich enttäuscht. Besonders von dem Gesicht. Zuerst dachte ich, ja es geht, aber je länger man sie betrachtet um so schlimmer ist es. Das Gesicht ist viel zu glänzend, daher fällt die eher gruselige Mimik noch mehr auf ( es tut mir leid für Emma Watson die doch eine so bezaubernde Schauspielerin ist), der Kopf der Puppe ist proportional viel zu groß zum Rest des Körpers. Leider hat sie auch total krumme Beine, die ich zusammenbinden musste, damit ich sie in den Puppenständer geben konnte. Wirklich schade. Das Kleid und die Frisur jedoch sind wirklich toll und sehr schön verarbeitet. Würde Belle so jetzt nicht mehr kaufen......allerdings sieht jetzt das Gesicht der Puppe auf den Bildern der Website besser aus. Vielleicht wurde es ja verbessert.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from give her a chance i bought this amazing doll and at first i was surprised. but with very little work i made her amazing i just took a bit of acetone and i got rid of the shine and some frekel's and if you brush her hair and pull it forward a bit it makes a huge diffrence. so please stop trashing the doll if your a reall collector as iam you will put a little work in to her to bring out her true beauty
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's no wonder I name means beauty This doll is beautiful.The negativitythe doll has received is not correct she is a beautiful doll with an Amazing dress
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress but weird face I bought this doll despite the other reviews. The dolls face looks like it is detached from the back of the head and it has a paler shinier tone than the rest of the body. The only way to hide some of the face problems would be to rearrange the hair. The dress, however, is beautiful and detailed. From a distance, the doll looks fine overall. I plan to display this doll outside its original box and try to fix the hair. This doll needs more makeup also!! Her face is so plain looking.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a beautiful doll in my opinion i bought this belle doll from my local disney store last week, i looked through a few before picking this one, i just think she's beautiful with amazing detail in her face, hair and dress, such a great job by disney store despite all the negativity this doll has received i personally love her and I'm happy she's in my collection!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wow Absolutely the ugliest doll Disney has ever produced. It doesn't look anything like Emma.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from As one of the biggest Belle fans it pains me to say it... Unfortunately all of the reviews are correct about this doll. The hair is not rooted and it gives her a very haunting look. This doll doesn't even compare to the quality of the previous dolls in the film collections (Oz Great and Powerful, Maleficent, Alice in Wonderland, Cinderella, etc.). Her face mold is makes Belle look a lot older than she is. Her chin is very stark and sharp while she also has bags under her eyes. I'm hoping that a new Movie collection featuring their outfits from the end of the film will be created soon for the Blu Ray release. Fingers crossed!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hideous!! This doll is positively hideous!!! and scary looking. I am think Ms. Watson's face, though lovely enough in the movie, does not comes through in this doll. I have seen it in person, and my daughters face sunk when she thought I was going to buy it for her. But instead we got the beautiful interactive doll, 16 inch, which physically is light years better then this and really lovely. This doll is a major pass, and surely, other then the rare Disney collector who must have it all, we will pass on anything with her likeness.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful doll really exceptional really looks like Emma. Too good to give to a child. More of a collectors item thrilled to bits with it.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Dress Overall, I really like this doll. The dress is gorgeous even if it's not entirely accurate. If you debox, it's so full and very detailed. Her hair bun is beautiful and I enjoy the accessories such as her shoes, hair piece, and necklace. She even has a little ring painted on her right pinky finger. Her face looks a little manly but still resembles Emma Watson. I would recommend this doll.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but could have been better. Overall quality is good like most Disney products. But the face could have been better. It's likeness is there, but it's lacking the Disney princess standard that they've been so good at previously. And then there's the issue with the actual box. It contained hair cuttings from the doll clinging inside to the plastic box! I don't like to open these as they're for display, but on this occasion I had to, to remove it. Let's hope the next film dolls are of a better quality.
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_, sid_460025088450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-de_de