Disney/Pixar Cars 3 - Die Cast Transporter-Set Mack

70,00 €
Artikelnr. 461025164755

KOSTENLOSE Rücksendung

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG ab einem Bestellwert von 50€

Der treue Mack bringt alle deine Favoriten aus Radiator Springs in dein Kinderzimmer! Dieses eindrucksvolle Set umfasst eine Mack Figur, die geöffnet werden kann und detaillierte Die Cast Figuren von Lightning McQueen und 7 Freunden enthält.

Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Wurde in Deine Einkaufstasche gelegt!

Zur Kasse

Wurde Deinen Favoriten hinzugefügt!

Deine Favoriten anzeigen

Hinzugefügt zu {0}

Wunschliste ansehen
Bitte gib einen gültigen Wert ein.
Verfügbar

Produktdetails

  • Set aus einer großen Mack Figur und 8 Die Cast Autos
  • Mack mit detaillierten geformten und beweglichen Rädern
  • Auf Druck macht Macks Hut lustige Charaktergeräusche.
  • Tragegriff und öffnenden Türen
  • Transporter mit 8 Fächern für die Die Cast Figuren
  • Mit den Die Cast Charakteren Lightning McQueen, Mater
  • Sally, Sarge, Ramone, Flo, Luigi und Guido
  • Aufwändige Charakterdetails und bewegliche Räder
  • Mack: ca. 18 x 10 x 60 cm (H x B x L)
  • Einzelne Autos: ca. 3,5 x 5 x 11 cm (H x B x T)
  • Verpackung: ca. 23 x 66 x 17 cm (H x B x T)
  • Geeignet für Kinder ab 3 Jahren
  • Achtung: Wegen Kleinteilen nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 36 Monaten
  • Für Disney Store hergestellt

Versandinformationen

Lieferzeit innerhalb von 5 Werktagen als Standardlieferung nach Deutschland, Österreich und innerhalb 6 Arbeitstagen in die Schweiz (jeweils zwischen 8 Uhr und 18 Uhr).

Versandkosten 4,90€ für Deutschland, für Österreich und die Schweiz 7,90€.

Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ in alle drei Länder.

Disney/Pixar Cars 3 - Die Cast Transporter-Set Mack is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive for how cheaply made this was a Christmas gift and within 2 days the hook broke off of Mater's truck and Guido had lost an arm. 2 DAYS! I am very disappointed by how cheap this was made but how expensive it was to purchase! This is not worth the money spent on it.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy The Mac toy comes with some cars diecasts that are of good quality, the Mac car talks and my son loves transportating it around the house. It’s a brilliant product and I definitely reccomend. My only issue is the door slides right off rather than lifts up but that’s just a tiny opinion on what I think would of been easier for children to open/close the door
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A***** excellent quality good value for money bought for grandson as an Christmas present
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The cars are excellent quality strong die cast - perfect for my heavy handed 3 & 4 year old grandsons
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice toy but flimsy side Very flimsy side difficult to put back on, my 4 year old can't do it by himself. Soon got bored... the cars are good quality and mack sounds are also good. Glad I did t buy it at full price
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely present for my son My son loves Cars and was extremely happy to receive this present. The cars are durable and very well made.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing just perfect The cars 3 mack truck and cars was an amazing buy for my 2.5 year old. Ordered express delivery and was here in 3 days as 8 ordered very late evening. Amazing price and would buy again. The packaging was very good the item was protected for delivery
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered accdg to timeline, on a Christmas rush week! My kid loves Cars! He is now having tons of fun moving Mack and all 8 die cast cars! Great collection, great value and perfect timeline!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Disney quality Unfortunately not the quality I expected. Mac especially is poor.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job This is a lovely toy for car mad children, especially as I had it for half price on the run up to Christmas, I wouldn’t have paid full price for it, as it’s not worth it. Only down side to the toy is the fact that both sides slide up and off very easily which is great for little ones to get into it, but when you’ve just packed all the cars in, you go to put it away And the sides slide up (emptying the contents back over the floor) can be very annoying!! A hinged side would be better, as the sides can be a little fiddly to put back on also! Overall though my son is happy with this toy.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then I thought Bought for a friends son, good delivery. He loved it
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loved Disney Cars 3 Carrier Set My son (5 yrs) absolutely loved this Disney Cars 3 carrier set, he acts out storylines from the movies. He can be quite rough and this set is strong and hardy enough to cope with his play.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 2 Year old loves it! This has been the favourite toy of Christmas! My son has been played with Mac every single day and the diecast characters go everywhere with us. My only suggestion would be an easier connection when putting the side of Mac on and off which my 5 year old nephew also struggles with.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money :-( I wish I listened to the reviews before I purchased for my little guy. Mack and mater arrived broken, and the forklift broke after my son played after 2 days. Just very poor quality for an $80 toy, so we are very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it Bought this for my son for Christmas and he’s played with this the most. Got all the main characters with it that are all die cast and really good quality and size. Really happy with the purchase. Mack also well made love all the little details.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product better than I expected. Mack is quite a good size as are all the cars within also the cars were made of metal and quite sturdy.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My 4 year old little boy loved this toy, lot bihger than expected and at bargain price. Love it
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Lovely truck bigger and better than expected bought it for my son for Christmas and he loves it
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun for my 3 year old! My little boy enjoys playing with this set, he likes the idea of putting in and out all the cars in the track. Good quality toys, both track and die-cast cars
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boy loves this My son is obsessed with this, reasonably priced. The smaller cars and solid and heavy. I was expecting them to be plastic and flimsy but they are good quality and will survive the bashing I'm sure my son will give them. Really pleased.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected I Got this for my cars mad 3 yr old for Christmas was originally looking At the bigger more expensive option however the reviews were really bad, I then saw this one it was cheaper and reviews where better! I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by this toy it’s a good size and the cars that come with it are great quality my son loves it. This was still quite expensive considering it doesn’t do a whole lot - Mack makes sounds and you can carry it but that’s it, however my son was happy so that’s what matters.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy that my Son absolutely loves My 4yr old son, who is a Cars superfan, got this for Xmas and he absolutely loves it. Highly reccommended. Great quality.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Mac Truck feels really cheap. I can't believe they charge what they do for this toy. My son was so excited to get this for Christmas, but I was shocked at how cheap the truck is made. It feels very cheap and like it will break very easy. I expected more from Disney, especially for that price. I am very disappointed in this toy and would not recommend it to anyone. If I had to price this toy for what it's worth, I would say a fair price would be $30.00.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super toy very reasonably priced My grandson loved this xmas present-all the components were first class-money well spent
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy my 19 month son has not put it down I was recently away in disneyworld florida and my 19month old son saw this in almost every park store and each time would sit on the floor and play with it we thought about buying it for $85 but knee we couldn't risk our 6 yr old seen it and ruining xmas when i returned i went on to disney website and to my surprise it was there but for the bargain sale price of £29.99 so i was delighted and snapped it up right away.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from klasse Produkt Hab den Truck als Weihnachtsgeschenk für meinen Sohn gekauft. Der ist total begeistert von Mack. Spielt jeden Tag mit den Autos. Die Klappe des LKW‘s bekommt er auch auf und zu.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift, great quality Bought for my 3yr old nephew as a Christmas present and he loves it. Great quality, lots of cars & definatley value for money.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading Description Very Disappointed I thought spending a little more money would be worth it but save your money. Mack and his trailer are all plastic, seem cheaply made. The description says all die cast. All the cars are die cast but they are the bigger deluxe size cars. (Not what I wanted) Had I known these things about the item I would not have purchased it. My 3 year old loves it but I know it won’t last.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cars' fan here! Cars, Cars 2, and Cars 3 are my best favorite Disney Pixar movies! I bought this Mack Die Cast Carrier 8 Cars Set from Cars 3 at the Disney store last month during Black Friday sale and I bought it for myself for Christmas. The paintings on Mack and eight of the cars are flawless. I deducted one star off because it comes with Grey Primer Lightning McQueen which the color is gray instead of red which it may not be familiar to people and it should've been painted red instead of gray so I had to purchase a single red car of Lightning McQueen. I also purchased a single yellow car of Cruz Ramirez and Fabulous Lightning McQueen and Dinoco Cruz Ramirez Launcher Set from Cars 3. This makes my Christmas day happy. I recommend this toy for Cars' fans such as little boys who loves Cars. This can be use as Cars collections.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice toy but over priced My little boy loves his Mack Truck, however I think it is overpriced at nearly £60
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_, sid_461025164755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-de_de